2017 BOARD MEMBERS

Member

Position(s)

Home Phone

Cell Phone

E-Mail Address

Jeremiah Sexton President   815-981-2301 jeremiahsexton@rocketmail.com
Dave Mantzke  Treasurer  815-498-1985  815-252-6391 davemantzke@gmail.com
Katie McCoy  Secretary   630-391-3751 Katiehaleymccoy@yahoo.com
Kristeen Morganegg  Website Coordinator    815-378-1702 Morganeggs26@gmail.com
Amanda Carico  Softball Delegate     815-739-1947 ajc1804@hotmail.com
Blake Johnson  Baseball Delegate    773-908-0942  bjohnson@aldenbennett.com
Jessica Secor  T Ball Delegate    815-739-7827 jessicasecor@hotmail.com
Julie Rader Registration  815-498-3931 815-508-8495 theraderzoo@comcast.net
Geoff Petriekis  Equipment Manager    815-508-4410  geoffpetriekis@gmail.com
Corey Britt Code of Conduct  815-498-9498 630-235-4437 corey.britt@ipaper.com
April Sanderson  Uniform Coordinator  815-498-4953  630-878-3264  sanderson737@comcast.net
Aaron Grandgeorge Raffle Ticket Coordinator  815-498-4617 815-719-0098 adgrandgeorge@yahoo.com
 Jessica Secor  Picture Day Cordinator    815-739-7827  jessicasecor@hotmail.com

 OPEN

Field Scheduler

 

 

 

 OPEN

Sponsorship Coordinator

OPEN

Umpire Manager

 

 

 

 OPEN

Field Preparation

 

BACK

HOME