“B” Gold Team B. Johnson

Coach:  B. Johnson

Team: B Team Gold

Rules & Field Locations:

http://www.rockcreekball.com/CornBelt/BBAll2017.htm

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 PM at #14 HBR “B” Hinckley Elementary
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 PM #13 Somonauk Grey “B” Somonauk Field #1
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 PM #18 Waterman Red “B” Somonauk Field #1
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM at #05 Plano #1 “B” Emily Johns West
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 PM #03 Plano #3 “B” Somonauk Field #2
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 PM at #04 Plano #4 “B” Emily Johns East
Friday, May 26, 2017 6:00 PM #19 Waterman Black “B” Somonauk Field #1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 PM at #12 Somonauk Blue “B” Somonauk Field #2
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 PM #06 Lisbon “B” Somonauk Field #1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 PM at #15 Earlville “B” Earlville
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 PM #01 Newark “B” Somonauk Field #1
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 PM at #16 Paw Paw “B” Paw Paw
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 PM #08 Sandwich Grey Somonauk Field #1
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 PM at #17 Leland “B” Leland