“C” Team Blue Campbell

Coach:  J. Campbell

“C” Team Blue

Rules & Field Locations:

http://www.rockcreekball.com/CBall2015.htm

Date Time Opponent Location
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM #11 Plano #2 “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 AM at #12 Plano #3 “C” PH Miller East
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM #06 Waterman Red “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM at #15 Wedron “C” Wedron
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM #01 Lisbon “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM at #16 Sandwich Black “C” Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:00 PM #08 Earlville “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM at #17 Sandwich Orange C Sandwich Field #2
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM #19 Sandwich White “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 AM at #02 Leland “C” Leland
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 PM #07 HBR “C” Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 AM at #10 Plano #1 “C” PH Miller East