Category Archives: Uncategorized

“C” Team Gold Hannibal Schedule

Coach:  S. Hannibal

Team:  C Team Gold

Rules & Field Locations:

http://www.rockcreekball.com/CBall2015.htm

Date Time Opponent Location
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM #12 Plano #3 “C” Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 AM at #06 Waterman Red “C” Waterman
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM #15 Wedron “C” Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM at #01 Lisbon “C” Lisbon
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM #16 Sandwich Black “C” Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM at #08 Earlville “C” Earlville
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM #17 Sandwich Orange C Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM at #19 Sandwich White “C” Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM #02 Leland “C” Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 AM at #07 HBR “C” Hinckley Elementary
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 PM #10 Plano #1 “C” Somonauk Field #2
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 AM at #06 Waterman Red “C” Waterman