Pony Game Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 PM #07 Plano Pony Somonauk Pony
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM at #03 Earlville Pony Earlville High School
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 PM at #01 Sandwich Orange Pony Memorial Park Pony
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 PM #08 Newark Pony Somonauk Pony
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM #09 HBR Gray Pony Somonauk Pony
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 PM at #04 Sandwich Black Pony Memorial Park Pony
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM #05 Waterman Pony Somonauk Pony
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 PM #02 HBR Blue Pony Somonauk Pony
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 PM at #02 HBR Blue Pony HBR High School
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 PM at #08 Newark Pony Newark Park
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM #01 Sandwich Orange Pony Somonauk Pony
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 PM at #07 Plano Pony Klatt Park
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM #03 Earlville Pony Somonauk Pony
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 PM #04 Sandwich Black Pony Somonauk Pony
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 PM at #05 Waterman Pony Waterman Middle School
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 PM at #09 HBR Gray Pony HBR High School